Saturday, February 26, 2011

Eurovision Ukraine 2011: The running order of the final

Here it is, something i've been waiting so much, since october i followed all the heats and semifinals and tomorrow we will know who is going to represent Ukraine in Eurovision 2011.

Here is the running order:

01.Zlata Ognevich - The kukushka
02.Daria Medovaya - Infinity
03.Zhemchug - Hero
04.Bahroma - Eyo imya/Ее имя
05.Matias - Myself
06.Jamala - Smile
07.Mila Nitich - Goodbye
08.Elena Korneeva - Why didnt say goodbye
09.Denis Povaliy - Aces high
10.El Kravchuk - Moya nadezhda
11.Shanis - Kamenniy tsvetok/Каменный цветок
12.Vitaly Galay - My expression
13.Mika Newton - Angel
14.Eduard Romanyuta - Berega
15.Tatiana Vorzheva - Vse Resheno/Всё решено
16.Ivan Berezovsky - Ave Maria
17.Zaklyopki - Ou la la
18.Vladislav Levitsky - Love
19.Anastasia Prikhodko - Action

I have a lot of favorites and i truly believe that Ukraine will be on a top 5 in Düsseldorf. I have no idea about who is going to win but i wish the best to all the participants. My favorites are Jamala, Anastasia Prikhodko, Daria Medova, Zlata Ognevich, Mika Newton, Vladislav Levitsky and Eduard Romanyuta. Of course i can say that i really want to Smile on Düsseldorf so vote for the right one tomorrow and maybe we will have Kiev 2012.

No comments:

Post a Comment