Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2011 - Anne Noa & Jenny Berggren

This week all the songs from the DMGP will be presented so here we have the songs number 1 and 2, i really like both also if you want to listen a preview of the 10 songs click HERE.

Artist: Anne Noa
Music/Lyrics: John Gordon, Lene Dissing & Peter Bjørnskov
02.Let your heart be mine
Artist: Jenny Berggren
Music/Lyrics: Jeppe Federspiel & Thomas G:son

No comments:

Post a Comment