Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2013: The artists

The press conference of the DMGP 2013 was today and here are the 10 acts that are going to compete to get the ticket to represent Denmark in Malmö:

Frederikke Vedel
Jeg har hele tiden vidst det  
Written by: Pernille Georgi, Thomas Reil, Jeppe Reil

Written by: Niels Brinck

Kate Hall
I'm Not Alone
Written by: Lars Halvor Jensen, Martin Larsson, Michelle Bell, Oscar Holter, Jakke Erixson, Simon Hermansen

Louise Dubiel
Rejs dig op
Written by: Casper Lindstad, Rune Braager, Louise Dubiel

We Own The Universe
Written by: Thomas G:son, Peter Boström

Simone Egeriis
Stay Awake
Written by: Lars Halvor Jensen, Carsten Lindberg

Jack Rowan featuring Sam Gray
Written by: Achmad Darwich, Jack Rowan, Sam Gray

Emmelie de Forest
Only Teardrops 
Written by: Lise Cabble, Julia Fabrin Jakobsen, Thomas Stengaard

Beautiful To Me 
Written by: Brian Risberg Clausen, Mads Haugaard

Written by: Morten Friis, Michael Parsberg, Peter Bjørnskov, Lene Dissing

Photos: Bjarne Bergius Hermansen (DR)  

You can listen 30seconds of the songs here:

Right now theres only 1 song i love and its Only teardrops! But lets wait for the full version of all songs next week.

No comments:

Post a Comment