Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Finland 2013: UMK - 12 artists

Finland is doing the same selection they did for this year and here are the 12 artists that were selected, one of them (Diandra?) is going to go to Eurovision 2013:

Arion - Lost in the woods

Atlético  Kumpula - Paperilyhty

Diandra - Colliding into you

Elina Orkoneva - He’s not my man

Great Wide North - Flags

Iina Salin - Last night

Ilari Hämäläinen - Sytytä mut vaan

Krista Siegfrids - Marry me

Last Panda - Saturday night forever

Lucy Was Driving - Dancing all around the universe

Mikael Saari - We should be through

Rautakourassa - Ilmalaivalla

If you want to listen 30seconds of each song enter in the official page I will wait to listen the final versions to say what i think about each song.

No comments:

Post a Comment