Thursday, January 5, 2012

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2012: The Finalists

 Today was the DMGP press conference and they announced the artists that are going to compete on January 21 to win and represent Denmark in Eurovision 2012, here are the finalists:

01.Jesper Nohrstedt - Take Our Hearts
Written by Morten Hampenberg, Engelina & Mads B. B. Krog
02.Valen:tine - Nowhere
Written by Søren Itenov, Christoffer Stjerne & Tine Lynggaard
 03.Aya – Best Thing I Got
Written by John Gordon & Julie Frost
 04.Kenneth Potempa - Reach for the Sky
Written by Peter Bjørnskov, Lene Dissing & Sune Haansbæk
 05.Ditte Marie - Overflow
Written by Mike Eriksson, Johnny Sanchez & Hanif Sabzevari
 06.Philip Halloun & Emilia - Baby Love Me
Written by Philip Halloun & Emilia
07.Suriya - Forever I B Young
Written by Suriya et al.
08.Karen Viuff - Universe
Written by Lise Cabble 
09.Soluna Samay - Should’ve Known Better
Written by Skrevet af Remee, Isam B. & Chief 1
10.Christian Brøns & Patrik Isaksson - Venter
Written by Rune Braager, Christian Brøns & Patrik Isaksson 

No comments:

Post a Comment