Friday, January 6, 2012

Nationaal Songfestival 2012: The Finalists

The Netherlands is doing a National final this year and the 6 participants were announced in the press conference today. Im really looking forward to listen the songs, there are some artists i really really like.

1. Rafaëlla Paton - Chocolate
Written by Jan Rooymans, Chris Silos
2.Joan Franka -You and Me
Written by Joan Franka, Jessica Hogeboom
3.Ivan Peroti - Take me as I am
Written by Alain Clark, Steve Diamond, Ben Caver
4.Pearl Jozefzoon - We can overcome
Written by Gordon Groothedde, Curtis Richardson
5.Tim Douwsma - Undercover Lover
Written by Bruce R.F. Smith, Michel van der Zanden
6.Kim de Boer - Children of the World
Written by Martijn Schimmer

No comments:

Post a Comment