Sunday, March 2, 2014

Melodifestivalen 2014 - Final: Running order

Here is the running order for the Melodifestivalen 2014 final!

1.Anton Ewald - Natural

2.Ellen Benediktson - Songbird

3.Alcazar - Blame It On The Disco

4. Oscar Zia - Yes We Can

5.Linus Svenning - Bröder

6.Helena Paparizou - Survivor

7.YOHIO - To the End

8.Sanna Nielsen - Undo

9.Panetoz - Efter solsken

10.Ace Wilder - Busy Doin’ Nothin’

We are going to have a brilliant final this year! I have no idea whats going to happen but im going to say this: GO ACE! GO SANNA! GO ELLEN! GO ALCAZAR! GO LINUS! GO OSCAR! 

No comments:

Post a Comment